Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Function Online

Watch this video and more on Function Online

Up Next in Season 1

  • Day 2: Sacral Chakra

    Day 2: Sacral Chakra
    Located below the navel center the sacral chakra represents wellbeing, abundance, pleasure, and creativity.
    Yoga postures remove constrictions from the chakras and open the energy channels by allowing your desires to be experienced.

  • Day 3: Solar Plexis Chakra

    Day 3: Solar Plexis chakra
    The Solar Plexis Chakra is above the belly button. It includes your fight or flight response, social roles and personality. Blockage in this chakra may manifest initially as stress. Use yoga Hatha vehicles to relive stress and allow relaxation. Through this practice we...

  • Day 4: Heart Chakra

    Day 4: Heart Chakra
    Gives insight to detect patterns of living that are emotionally painful and physically harmful. Allow your whole being to be emersed into the purity of the heart, rejuvenating the soul and your spirit by attuning the mind to the heart.