Journey through the Chakras with Kim

Journey through the Chakras with Kim

7 Episodes

Are you looking to take a journey inwards to find balance and harmony? Did you know that you can achieve this through tapping into your 7 main energy centers within, known as Chakras.

When your Chakras are out of balance you can experience many physical and emotional ailments such anxiety, insomnia, increased stress levels, depression, fatigue, and physical pains, all of which can leave you feeling the disharmony and a lack of balance within. Despite the common misunderstanding, Chakras do not belong to any religion, instead, they are truly part of the concept of the one's energetic self, and they act as tools in balancing and harmonizing your body, mind and spirit.

The goal of this series is for you to cultivate tremendous internal growth, and achieve a better sense of overall wellbeing. You may also feel greater emotional stability, mental clarity, and an increase in vital energy to your entire being. All of this may allow you to feel a clearer connection for all good things to become part of your experience along your life's journey.

Follow this series in order starting with the Root (Muladhara) Chakra.

Subscribe Share
Journey through the Chakras with Kim
  • Day 1: Root Chakra

    Episode 1

    Day 1: Root Chakra
    Located in the base of the spine the Root chakra is related to all systems of the physical body. Become the witness of the inner landscape of thoughts, feelings and emotions, refining your powers of awareness as the noise and distraction of the outer world come into stillness.

  • Day 2: Sacral Chakra

    Episode 2

    Day 2: Sacral Chakra
    Located below the navel center the sacral chakra represents wellbeing, abundance, pleasure, and creativity.
    Yoga postures remove constrictions from the chakras and open the energy channels by allowing your desires to be experienced.

  • Day 3: Solar Plexis Chakra

    Episode 3

    Day 3: Solar Plexis chakra
    The Solar Plexis Chakra is above the belly button. It includes your fight or flight response, social roles and personality. Blockage in this chakra may manifest initially as stress. Use yoga Hatha vehicles to relive stress and allow relaxation. Through this practice we...

  • Day 4: Heart Chakra

    Episode 4

    Day 4: Heart Chakra
    Gives insight to detect patterns of living that are emotionally painful and physically harmful. Allow your whole being to be emersed into the purity of the heart, rejuvenating the soul and your spirit by attuning the mind to the heart.

  • Day 5: Throat Chakra

    Episode 5

    Day 5: Throat Chakra
    The Throat Chakra is responsible for communication, self-expression, and the ability to speak your personal truth. We lack energy if there is blockage in the throat chakra. In this practice I will take your through opening up the throat chakra to our will power and develop th...

  • Day 6: Third Eye Chakra

    Episode 6

    Day 6: Third Eye Chakra
    The Third eye Chakra shows itself in intuition, wisdom, imagination, and bringing knowledge to yourself that you desire. Opening up the chakra deepens your awareness of our true nature, we come to realize ourselves as complete and whole in each moment. When the Third eye c...

  • Day 7: Crown Chakra

    Episode 7

    Day 7: Crown Chakra
    Once we open all the lower chakras and come into the realms in the Crown we know we live in the higher mind and we allow it to illuminate our lives. We start to see the stars at night and the moon. We appreciate life's abundance bringing a higher vibration of loving energy to...